Lexus Dealer Freeport NY New & PreOwned Cars for Sale near Merrick NY Lexus of Freeport

Lexus ES Wikipedia


Lexus of Freeport. Reviews - Page 24.6. 237 Verified Reviews. Sales Closed until 9:00 AM Service Closed until 7:30 AM. More Hours. Call. Used Car Sales (844) 973-2416. New Car Sales (516) 518-5819.. The staff at Lexus of Freeport were knowledgeable, accommodating and pleasant. There was no sales pressure and I had a very favorable experience.

Freeport Full Stock


10-3-2021 " The 5 star is mainly for a sales rep Jeffrey Peralta " The 5 star is mainly for a sales rep Jeffrey Peralta - I did not interact with others (only service which was ok). I have been in many dealerships across two decades, and this was by far my best experience.

Lexus ES Wikipedia


LEXUS OF FREEPORT - 21 Photos & 125 Reviews - 70 W Sunrise Hwy, Freeport, New York - Car Dealers - Phone Number - Yelp Lexus of Freeport 2.1 (125 reviews) Claimed Car Dealers, Auto Repair Open 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM See hours Write a review Add photo Save Photos & videos See all 21 photos Add photo Services Offered Verified by Business Auto maintenance

2023 Lexus IS 500 Lexus of Freeport


709 Reviews of Lexus of Freeport February 18, 2024 SALES VISIT - NEW Dealt with Carlos, he had made the whole buying experience a pleasure. Would definitely come back for our next vehicle! More by Kenny Employees Worked With Carlos Carias Feb 19, 2024 - Lexus of Freeport responded

Lexus of Freeport on Vimeo


708 Reviews of Lexus of Freeport December 21, 2023 SERVICE VISIT The representative at Lexus was spouse to call me he didn't call at all. And the oil change take more then 3h. More by dkakar8 Employees Worked With John. Helpful December 19, 2023 SERVICE VISIT Very good technical devices. Service advisor excellent.

Lexus Dealer Freeport NY New & PreOwned Cars for Sale near Merrick NY Lexus of Freeport


Boulevard Lexus, Quebec, Quebec. 4,753 likes · 31 talking about this · 413 were here. Au plaisir de vous servir!

Lexus Car Logo PNG Image Lexus logo, ? logo, Lexus cars


Thank you for leaving a five-star review of Lexus of Freeport! by 2015 LEXUS RX 350 BASE/350 F-SPORT Owner on 12/30/2023 Verified Service. Excellent service all the time. by Lexus of Freeport on 01/02/2024. Thanks a ton for choosing Lexus of Freeport! See you next time!

2022 Lexus Is 350 F Sport Manual Latest News Update


Based on 3 reviews See Our Reviews. About Us. The all-new Lexus of Freeport! Stop in and see the entire Lexus Lineup in the areas newest Lexus Showroom. Serving Lexus Shoppers near Rockville Centre, Merrick, Woodmere, Brooklyn, and Freeport New York. 70 West Sunrise Hwy, Freeport NY. Today.

File2014 Lexus IS 250.jpg Wikimedia Commons


Lexus of Freeport 4.6 245 Verified Reviews 3,942 Favorited the service shop New Car Sales: (516) 518-5819 Used Car Sales: (844) 973-2416 Service: (516) 862-4116 Sales Open until 6:00 PM Service Open until 4:00 PM • More Hours 70 W Sunrise Hwy Freeport, NY 11520 Website Cars for Sale Reviews Service About Us

Lexus Freeport Trolydia Engineering


710 Reviews of Lexus of Freeport March 06, 2024 SERVICE VISIT The waiting time was less than what I was expecting 🙌 my car washed. The attendant was very professional. Provided all the information needed More by Beny M Torres Employees Worked With Freddy Batista Mar 06, 2024 - Lexus of Freeport responded

Lexus IS FSport [US] (2016) picture 16 of 40


wifi and technology lounge with a barista serving coffee and tea, kids playroom area, complimentary loaner and shuttle service, parts and accessories shop, and direct access to the LIRR. The address of our new location will be: Lexus of Freeport, 70w Sunrise Highway, Freeport NY, 11520. Visit Us 70 W Sunrise Hwy, Freeport, NY 11520

The New Lexus ES Launch Event Event Marketing Pico


Lexus of Freeport is located at 70 W Sunrise Hwy, Freeport, NY 11520. Although Lexus of Freeport is not open 24 hours a day, seven days a week - our website is always open. On our website, you can research and view photos of the new Lexus models that you would like to purchase or lease.

Lexus of Freeport Home Facebook


LEXUS OF FREEPORT - 21 Photos & 129 Reviews - 70 W Sunrise Hwy, Freeport, New York - Car Dealers - Phone Number - Yelp Lexus of Freeport 2.1 (129 reviews) Claimed Car Dealers, Auto Repair Closed 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM See hours Write a review Add photo Share Save Photos & videos See all 21 photos Add photo Services Offered Verified by Business

Career Lexus of Freeport


LEXUS OF FREEPORT - 21 Photos & 127 Reviews - 70 W Sunrise Hwy, Freeport, New York - Car Dealers - Phone Number - Yelp Lexus of Freeport 2.1 (127 reviews) Claimed Car Dealers, Auto Repair Closed 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM See hours Write a review Add photo Photos & videos See all 21 photos Add photo Services Offered Verified by Business Auto maintenance

56 Top Images Lexus Is 300 Sport For Sale / 2016 Lexus Is 300 Base F Sport Stock 007694 For Sale


Lexus of Freeport 4.5 3,562 reviews Open Closes 8:00 p.m. Car Dealers Freeport, NY Write a review Get directions About this business Automotive Car Dealers In business since 1990. Specializing in New & Certified Pre Owned Lexus Models. We also carry a variety of brands, both domestic and luxury.

FileLexus IS300h 2013 japan Rear.JPG


Boulevard Lexus is your automotive expert in Quebec, QC. From sales to service, we are the ones you can trust to get you rolling again sooner! Sales: (855) 943-2612 Service: (888) 538-4610 Roadside Assistance: 1 (800) 265-3987